[TASK] Update moment-timezone to 0.5.1 77/47077/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 18:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitf8c1914180c4e579b0f8a5c34c5c8b25d8f00d6a
tree9c7ff69776d0924a3af341b88001cb12675b6233
parent6eda3b735a20e4efe2a155ca60b27432f2b4ea41
[TASK] Update moment-timezone to 0.5.1

Resolves: #74186
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8152debaf71c92347f153b444400d46c986156f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47077
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment-timezone.js