[TASK] Show "Edit Metadata of this file" icon in filelist search results 78/52278/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitf74957504b5277310541b452cba1d6e47fd34478
tree2c2e979a0ee7d647482078262c66ba60fb52b265
parentcd7b320948701ee41d7b031914001e30acc3013b
[TASK] Show "Edit Metadata of this file" icon in filelist search results

Releases: master
Resolves: #80591
Change-Id: I0a661f61f5e9bf6572903ff1de81095f95eb0b6a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52278
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/FileList/Search.html