[BUGFIX] Cope with split configuration correctly in ContentObjectRenderer 23/44823/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf6bf6fc8e46c80d4dbc239d4c1bbb38ac1a2e3fa
tree360a302eaad6f050fa37b05402a19c0fe92d935f
parent392fc448af729489f4258b1ac637586f61022ecb
[BUGFIX] Cope with split configuration correctly in ContentObjectRenderer

Resolves: #71724
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89781af898d6f367f137821830a99e1102db4834
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44823
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Adrian von Arx <av@qmailr.ch>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php