[FEATURE] Hide "save and view" button where not useful 45/22245/17
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitf6ad976a4d12459873e5b38f7b88e51f794c0f58
treed8fc8319449201a7af92372e0bd54c2bfa6da52f
parentf4dc2c661dcb3fbe6206800dfa470534ce9175fd
[FEATURE] Hide "save and view" button where not useful

Per default the save&view button is not rendered anymore for the doktypes
254, 255 and 199. This behaviour can be changed by TSConfig.

Resolves: #49972
Resolves: #20194
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0eba112827521af0efb3c8049898e3e72d0d0838
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/22245
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-20194-ConfigurationForDisplayingTheSaveViewButton.rst [new file with mode: 0644]