[!!!][TASK] Drop ContentAdapter 24/38224/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commitf47807d87b858ab1ccc764c2ba1a7df4c6ce158e
treeccae0928b3ac84b4e3ce37ecc9f35c025652844d
parentb7d6c884b5b1ea961e6e3ae8d56551f3c07ac430
[!!!][TASK] Drop ContentAdapter

The TYPO3 configuration option [FE][activateContentAdapter]
and the associated code is now dropped from Core as it served
as a bridge between v4 and v6.

Releases: master
Resolves: #66034
Change-Id: I1bd0c8518b32a3db4d3649d2d0ac9cc6b72cf33c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38224
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/FrontendContentAdapterService.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/FactoryConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-66034-DropContentAdapter.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/FrontendContentAdapterServiceTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/FalStatus.php
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/locallang.xlf