[BUGFIX] Wrong typehint in TypoScriptFrontendController 41/27141/2
authorSimon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:20:33 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:30:45 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commitf417d291268f6cb3e50e08b12650b4ffb97d62bf
tree4729072f4d67e9a338aac52261e8ae9af38e81d6
parent319214a2f308efcac0915d65c8cd47afada648d6
[BUGFIX] Wrong typehint in TypoScriptFrontendController

The variable $pageCache in TypoScriptFrontendController misses "Core" in
the namespace.

Change-Id: I5f9ee3bf36951194c74627e4e2bc9d17f5c639e5
Fixes: #55448
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27141
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php