[BUGFIX] Fix unsafe URL removal in EXT:felogin 24/49524/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitf3ed28c34595adecc697871ce147cd1611dde22e
treec34cc7dfacc93e188b5e691b1921190410f649b5
parent343e3c7440cf7e5604f22736cfa36de4967cde24
[BUGFIX] Fix unsafe URL removal in EXT:felogin

A comma can be a valid char inside a url and must not used as
delimiter.

Resolves: #75915
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I0eb3c6389b5d28e96b981217d09c2fef5dbf331d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49524
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php