[BUGFIX] Use stateIdentifier instead of Uid for SVG tree nodes 20/55020/7
authorPaweł Rogowicz <rogowicz.pawel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitf3e5b077f67606dbf854f7e8a5d34ba1623e9aa5
treee585dbff4ce5017bf669981868e7fdfdfe92ca87
parent515b27689b5cc27f98176c747f8b92605a39b519
[BUGFIX] Use stateIdentifier instead of Uid for SVG tree nodes

Change Uid to stateIdentifier because one Uid can occur in the pagetree
many times, for example in DB mounts.
We need to know what node is visible or what node was clicked or what
node was mouse over / mouse leave, e.t.c.

This change also fixes:
- fix MP title position and visibility
- fix changing node name when the same node is multiple in page tree
(pagetree, mount points)
- modified the acceptance tests

Releases: master
Resolves: #83280
Change-Id: I57716db1f2850f0c4b1432651ed391ece5921fec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55020
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTreeDragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SvgTree.js
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/CategoryTreeCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/AddPageInPageModuleCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Template/TemplateCest.php