[BUGFIX] Renaming file does not update hash values 51/25451/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 01:28:37 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
commitf2c9e414a7333bdc952564765d7550aa3e576a71
tree03b8e178ea39bc105480ff0d441b3a570c12a5f2
parentdf6206aea936462ee7ce8085506762c27089974b
[BUGFIX] Renaming file does not update hash values

When you rename a file the indentifier in the sys_file record
is updated but the indentifier_hash and folder_hash are not.
This results in a new sys_file record when accessing the
renamed/moved file.

Now when the identifier is changed the identifier and folder hash
are updated.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #53614
Change-Id: Iad7559d15705ab836e88860b1b198783f0420386
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25451
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php