[BUGFIX] Stage buttons shown in frontend without user being repsonsible 91/46891/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:07:58 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitf2be87184f6f23d6daa37cdc391e7523d0d1c8dd
tree46ae01bab7a0787e715827012a96c0f6e2cff447
parent6c509ff2de272ad2fdb4f2807c685e7488a38174
[BUGFIX] Stage buttons shown in frontend without user being repsonsible

The workspace preview in the frontend shows the buttons to the previous
and next stage if the user is not responsible for the current stage.
Clicking the button does not forward the records to the names stage
however - this is caught by DataHandlerHook in EXT:version.

Resolves: #73243
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I233629cb393d5786048ab7ead39cd3316780b488
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46891
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php