[TASK] ImpExp: Streamline checks for data 78/46078/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commitf2b6cdd17e1d550829a78a54b2ab44e19274aa66
tree6dd11893a0dd367d4ee684ff1d27e803f53f3923
parent494f6b727a9e9d3a43d4027dabdbc8f2133ce131
[TASK] ImpExp: Streamline checks for data

Remove checks where not necessary, add them where necessary.

Resolves: #72816
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I6aa9a90782a26d2665a38e78187052882a26ca90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46078
Reviewed-by: Reinhard Führicht <rf@typoheads.at>
Tested-by: Reinhard Führicht <rf@typoheads.at>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php