[BUGFIX] Fix structure of generated finisher FlexForm fields 07/60607/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 08:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitf202f793e3a4a5ebfaf607557e4f2eea21523477
treeb57b7847e72f98a8de014bf299bd83c8cf8346cf
parent84695c6f96724cea538909edf7e4ca90acc49ff6
[BUGFIX] Fix structure of generated finisher FlexForm fields

A valid FlexForm field must have a "TCEforms" wrapper around
the field configuration as can be seen in the FlexFormTools
class.

Resolves: #88013
Releases: master
Change-Id: I986f4fdf6f32c7174b3967f75729bc1122d4fdbd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60607
Tested-by: Dominik Merkel <merkel.dominik@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Dominik Merkel <merkel.dominik@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Configuration/FlexformConfiguration/Processors/FinisherOptionGenerator.php