[BUGFIX] Scheduler: make lastexecution_failure field non-mandatory 94/41994/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitf1355b35a6e74e4c04898ff1a0812fc739f3feb3
tree12994c45d11d980bc299c06af08ee2fdda85d7b8
parentcc72fd7e874c44bbd6ff6dd17c0b3ef6cdfb3623
[BUGFIX] Scheduler: make lastexecution_failure field non-mandatory

MySQL in strict mode requires TEXT fields defined with the NOT NULL
attribute to be explicitly set on INSERT statements. Due to execution
failures of scheduler jobs being the exception and not the rule as well
as MySQL not allowing DEFAULT values for TEXT colums changing the field
to not be mandatory is sensible.

Resolves: #68418
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ed3a3b70d4f61f8e418741ae76aa0010b6c68a3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41994
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.sql