[BUGFIX] Reports Module links to the standalone install tool 16/21616/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commitf0d8a255dc34264fc1a73562db47afa7669e1665
tree650533115cd47e2fe094b4cf5f84ebb1a1922c7b
parent14dc91f3bfe5571753c9171c35271b0258a44872
[BUGFIX] Reports Module links to the standalone install tool

Link to the backend module instead of the standalone version.

Change-Id: Icf32b91c1fe6edb2b3fa313c865441a1edc3a731
Resolves: #49353
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21616
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf