[BUGFIX] Fix update button in Extension Manager 12/37612/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 19:00:29 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitf010b5801b1303afaf1b27d57f1d8ec332d59af9
treef82159936d509a07e5b5bdc94f29dd6b7b1be57d
parent625ddf89c9b2947fa529a1e63279eaaf1c8fb5a2
[BUGFIX] Fix update button in Extension Manager

The change If527b0e8fd77a059c8b25db16a926c5c80356331 introduced
a regression which broke the event listeners for the update buttons.
Change the JavaScript code to match the new markup.

Resolves: #65580
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifbf857c88fad10f6e0411c48dadacf85bcfa425c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37612
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js