[TASK] Streamline usage of DebugConsole 03/44303/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitf00036d9c5c06c531208648c12e45210fa78dfaa
treed7da0f776b8471f0ed7f9b802d1180536b43ad6b
parent554bcff9bcd19ed74238a718136a02215ebf4cd6
[TASK] Streamline usage of DebugConsole

Since the backend DebugConsole has been rewritten in jQuery, references
to the old ExtJS variant can either be removed or adjusted to work with
the new DebugConsole.

Resolves: #71055
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4eddafdf1a767101e921d5ca5a85f87a66a9983
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44303
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/viewport.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/DebugUtility.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/HTMLArea.js