[BUGFIX] Fatal Error due to class object inconsistencies in ext:form 24/42924/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitefe271385c9a8a47b6b121ce00fb5257dcd0ddeb
tree079099e3f305b910a0bf6f83e58faf249d4c5eae
parent3e00f81898d657cb4d6d06608d368cd7b4dba59c
[BUGFIX] Fatal Error due to class object inconsistencies in ext:form

Elements in the form wizard can either be defined by TypoScript or
by using the accordant wizard. Some of these elements don't have a
counterparts in the ExtJS form wizard and thus only work in the
TypoScript mode. In these cases, the missing JSON conversion
objects lead to fatal errors.

Resolves: #69399
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ide39afcbdc483dc01d9cdc9165c89c34785f847d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42924
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Utility/TypoScriptToJsonConverter.php