[TASK] Sort languages of field typo3Language in Site Management 91/56691/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitef4a118009526c4645638aaa0878547089491c4b
treeeeb11df65802c1001349ec0c53382066697d180f
parent05c971809d64ad2365e92443e575e4064921d859
[TASK] Sort languages of field typo3Language in Site Management

Sort the languages by its name instead of identifier.

Resolves: #84732
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0337cbc6a4003eb1b28b4523058b915b1712b4b2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56691
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/SiteTcaSelectItems.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/SiteConfigurationTCA/sys_site_language.php