[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about changed Fluid ImageViewHelper 33/20633/3
authorDaniel Hürtgen <huertgen@rheinschafe.de>
Wed, 8 May 2013 07:32:39 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commitef403b4e2a9866cd0efae62d5351d2aa37274743
treeff6bc7da4495ebb0d84c770b644497a6605a00b3
parentfbb369f6a86ad13fa777a6673e064e2fe20acc51
[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about changed Fluid ImageViewHelper

The Fluid ImageViewHelper changed its default rendering
behaviour for title attributes, NEWS.txt gets a hint about this.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #48046
Related: #47552
Change-Id: I0afdf76844575786de40560a37ed758768f192d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20633
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
NEWS.txt