[BUGFIX] Removed delete icon in toolbar for sys_file_metadata 62/45162/6
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 00:28:38 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commiteea6911cb39cb8d0e8fe9dc9b2079d2e46bf0e76
treeb29fd1885e994576ebf1f6489e295eebbc75e1d0
parent6f9d4ef88e98715cb9955fb863a3f3d994a9b2be
[BUGFIX] Removed delete icon in toolbar for sys_file_metadata

Resolves: #71678
Releases: master
Change-Id: I28e13da627a5b9312f36e1811ede5fbe3bd415bb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45162
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/UserTSconfig/Options.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_localconf.php