[TASK] Properly encode database input in Typo3DbQueryParser 16/44016/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commitee0895704b470b30ec2902d305cb9419fee66d30
tree611912f5d6b3716d855c16d347c2bf0b35c484f9
parent9516c56cb73ab4c567959b2b5396cd003a2f8d68
[TASK] Properly encode database input in Typo3DbQueryParser

Resolves: #70632
Releases: 6.2, master
Change-Id: I3ecbc2dd887789866512d4fc4aa7d0913b49fd0d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44016
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParserTest.php