[TASK] EXT:tstemplate Uniform extension directory structure 81/41781/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitedec89a4af061501ffba3b245662617c87c32af6
tree7de32c77686c228492109c12636764ba2d0f354a
parent1815cae6524d892d2b4a435b4e6e3c7522935a01
[TASK] EXT:tstemplate Uniform extension directory structure

Moved the code from the ts directory to the Modules/TsTemplate/ directory.
Move language files to Resources/Private/Language/

Resolves: #68431
Releases: master
Change-Id: I384a976d34a0b5d835b23492b2001d3dd3e64102
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41781
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Modules/TsTemplate/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/clear.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/locallang_mod.xlf [deleted file]