[TASK] Migrate Redirect Url Validator into own class 48/59648/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commitedadea9182d4f391b39eeb8ce819dde8a0962b60
tree6b2daa34808bb3e09c475d5f63b7b190ea45ff74
parent4889dfa2e84b67704d775655c9324c78bacdcfc4
[TASK] Migrate Redirect Url Validator into own class

The logic within EXT:felogin for validating proper redirect/referer
URLs is extracted into a new PHP class, which can now be called
separately.

This is useful for further refactorings within the Controller,
and it lays the foundation to use proper validation in various
places other than Extbase.

Resolves: #87660
Releases: master
Change-Id: I79aab5908bde869b7ee3cf730fbf61d658f2ee88
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59648
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Validation/RedirectUrlValidator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Controller/FrontendLoginControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Validation/RedirectUrlValidatorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]