[BUGFIX] Hide empty settings in user settings 26/35026/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commited766a834910f86e236671b904d788e3779e9fb1
tree16e249ce1e5ea74ccfae3ba0ba503e9fba584218
parent56730ee9cea5d4822513ae954c9426807304aae2
[BUGFIX] Hide empty settings in user settings

This ensures normal users do not see the "Admin functions" tab.

Releases: #63558
Resolves: 6.2
Change-Id: Ieee76e86ff35d7b8ffd64edbb004075d621e3b27
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35026
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tested-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php