[TASK] Add unit tests for stdWrap_case() 71/43771/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:40:24 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commited6f1444e04c5bca45b7da3e8207e1072567d00b
tree580bccd81e60450f1bdc1277a2b91c221a70b2b4
parent8ad5743f97996cbb146acfbc708e4dcb7e36fe43
[TASK] Add unit tests for stdWrap_case()

Resolves: #70333
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabc6caa7ec9d47aff7ac37634bf1abb0213e7ed7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43771
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php