[BUGFIX] Allow editing of shortcuts for non-admin users 14/41714/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:07:51 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commitec7c18e39372616608ba8993669ea60136185dfb
treed7564a80d76a970b1069a82356690545ca2307a3
parent4248fb83eec4182e56b25d47ac282c1c0be8193b
[BUGFIX] Allow editing of shortcuts for non-admin users

Resolves: #60254
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ie5e65ab761e8ce018a4d71daa39495fae3ad3572
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41714
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php