[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for MoveElementController 83/43983/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitec64be32b9c18fec7fe41335985dc35a2d8c391a
treec99f086312d43dbdae8f51fad26e050a8230dace
parent58c46d75099acd8449aded959efe8f031cec13d0
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for MoveElementController

Releases: master
Resolves: #70415
Change-Id: I9daa2bc2274ed0b0910f0105222028dad1e6b4c7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43983
Reviewed-by: Roman Schürmann <roman.schuermann@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Roman Schürmann <roman.schuermann@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/MoveElementController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/move_el.html [deleted file]