[TASK] Test cases for function specCharsToASCII() 33/55333/11
authorReiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitec5d31eed01c75f324295a2abaec910c00c6d905
treeef338bf73fb2262fabd2b0f56a3547e1a71ede56
parentc047e3435d38b27b14a560c2ea4e4a4fc2f27a9c
[TASK] Test cases for function specCharsToASCII()

Add a new test for the function specCharsToASCII().

Resolves: #83546
Related: #20612
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id255ab953ef7c1865a7db1892b9b5d5fac87c547
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55333
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Charset/CharsetConverterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]