[BUGFIX] Correct calculation of pageIsNotLockedForEditors 68/44568/4
authorSebastian Seidelmann <sebastian.seidelmann@wfp2.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:55:54 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitec41f219dad8b4009a777d929db68491109ff7e9
tree1cc09779971e832007856fef96f62ba021309da7
parenta3e3a6168576758c6f3c57a6c0360dd3d7966d4d
[BUGFIX] Correct calculation of pageIsNotLockedForEditors

Resolves the wrong calculation of binary operator result
that is used to check if the edit page button in page module
is displayed or not.

Resolves: #71363
Releases: master
Change-Id: I83f46e267d3716ef3954bd1470fa5fe01a9bc17f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44568
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Controller/PageLayoutControllerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]