[!!!][TASK] Remove feature subsearch from indexed search 16/49816/5
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 13:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commiteb8bcd155782c02ba94efc0f12654e449036bd11
tree91fb19c79c588a4f1f70a14dffe5900059b9cc99
parentbaa5f12e48bb33e1a7019e04b6ceabdafed74e4a
[!!!][TASK] Remove feature subsearch from indexed search

Remove feature subsearch which enabled the possibility
to append previously searched words to current query.

Resolves: #77814
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5400d6e24bb78a7b806089784d84cdb973dd03b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49816
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77814-RemoveFeatureSubsearchFromIndexedSearch.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/Form.html