[BUGFIX] Check if field exists when deleting items from `group` field 59/60259/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commiteb85fcf8167399e5cfd7107456b598d5a6b584f7
tree6dd38beaa6b5439901fc46e4d583a28deda05a23
parenta9466a2a1718d8f942aa83e1c975ae7493a0ef6a
[BUGFIX] Check if field exists when deleting items from `group` field

Fields of type `group` don't have a visible counterpart as opposed to
`selectMultipleSideBySide`. Thus, we have to check whether such field
exists before trying to interact with that field.

Resolves: #87925
Related: #87324
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic8608e065b155949d15ab8d576e30f8d7f8d86db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/60259
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/AbstractSortableSelectItems.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/AbstractSortableSelectItems.js