[BUGFIX] Avoid cHash mismatches when previewing workspace changes 27/60327/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commiteb0de49e602240d3021df6eee20193aa6e998d0c
tree3031743d8ea7688960e65b1073132e274341b870
parent3cc78c965fe1e627d502f8a930caa9fe5ee153e9
[BUGFIX] Avoid cHash mismatches when previewing workspace changes

In order to avoid cHash mismatches URL parameter 'ADMCMD_prev' is
not being used for cHash calculation anymore.

Resolves: #87995
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ifefefc873478759a15aed786e16b062e28c739f9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60327
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/CacheHashCalculator.php