[BUGFIX] Wrong colspan in DatabaseRecordList 48/27448/5
authorMarcin Sągol <kontakt@soee.pl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:19:41 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitead5c5d3fdd1937c115246362fe93174841ac2cd
tree39270acc31b9329581591a10fbdc535ff7162269
parenteb3fe0f0dc1b00d086fcb4fbce861963a07a57fc
[BUGFIX] Wrong colspan in DatabaseRecordList

If the List Module is in extended view, the colspan of the footer
is wrong if there are more than 20 records of a type.

Fix this by increasing the colspan with one if the List Module is
extended view.

Resolves: #55443
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4c9a45cdab3d1c5267566663fbb6c7cbb702f32a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27448
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php