[CLEANUP] Minor argument and comment cleanup 24/54524/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 06:16:55 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commiteab8eed83928d64cadd998fb5356584fe1904d3c
tree6559a09b728ecef07d8858bedc395f6bd471494f
parentae180326aa91c2e3be75ed7526fa582d1c0e1204
[CLEANUP] Minor argument and comment cleanup

Some methods are called with default arguments, which can be omitted
when calling the methods.

Additionally, some PHPdoc comments was wrongly defined, which were
modified.

No change of behaviour.

Resolves: #82897
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1a22e7e3c4aff74f32c67bacb406a6a97d96b0d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54524
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldWizard/OtherLanguageContent.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/MetaInformation.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PageInfoViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php