[BUGFIX] Filelist list look alike list module 88/55388/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commitea50440872dec649a5ae2664c0dabee102540ca5
treef8188f740b8eeda3bb49d63f2fb77ba38acd532a
parentc97802eb39a906c2f63beb188fa91f705c21a906
[BUGFIX] Filelist list look alike list module

File list table needs a wrapper div to have borders
and shadows to look alike tables of the list module.

Change-Id: Id68f9b328c65e3d2dc59281a730bebd0430a179d
Resolves: #83604
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55388
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php