[TASK] Superfluous comparison in RelationHandler 35/25735/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:45:51 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commite93dd00b3014f0b688df3590984685e5cf835634
tree693406c6fdf8ac64586a1a403017d816f15b2052
parent28929952c91ef27e32840d9ff0768aa6d2b6370c
[TASK] Superfluous comparison in RelationHandler

Fix superfluous comparison against boolean in
RelationHandler::readForeignField

Change-Id: I77f17dee6a14da7779dfe8e37bc73f33a3d02cb5
Resolves: #54048
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25735
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php