[TASK] Use jQuery UI for Drag&Drop in Page Module 07/35807/7
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commite90d3d7d36fa438697b7acbe3024087738756d72
tree120e3d9cc5a551702093b1a5a3e87a65f4d4503e
parentfd232edeab2c72a7bac582b454b8db6b788f017c
[TASK] Use jQuery UI for Drag&Drop in Page Module

In the process to move away from ExtJS
and fixing some open problems, the JS
code for the drag+drop functionality in the
page module is rewritten based on jQuery UI.

In addition to having a RequireJS module,
the new JS-based DataHandler AJAX call
is used. Also, a content element is only
moved in the HTML code, if the AJAX result
is true. Scrolling works as well, which resolves
the existing problem from forge ticket #50576.

Resolves: #50576
Resolves: #64221
Releases: master
Change-Id: I19cdbf4820d16606125ec908cc7fe4d34df415da
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35807
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayout/Extdirect/ExtdirectPageCommands.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/js/typo3pageModule.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css