[BUGFIX] Port for Symfony-Route must be a string 28/57928/2
authorJulian Wundrak <julian@wundrak.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commite79fd44a50d66ae2831d801f47216137b8a61b62
treed1c193cb3d17e1036dc304fa2804f839d046f234
parenta635201582e64c70578c9ca1e218a214078c0eed
[BUGFIX] Port for Symfony-Route must be a string

We use parse_url to determine the port, but symfony-route requires a string.

Resolves: #85872
Releases: master
Change-Id: I45140e0c3c1820e77dcdd9b9b41d68a7755d7477
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57928
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/SiteFinder.php