[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in TextfieldVH in ext:fluid 05/48905/6
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commite79d91860572828a2c5bfd24909a3900004f80f3
tree394ee9272b98e08081f759962eeefd57e91bb9d8
parent2e40d636e24bac8587b67b1c9bdac52ffebea5fb
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in TextfieldVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change
Change the UnitTest form TextfieldViewHelperTest with setArguments()
Introduce the function setArgumentsUnderTest()

Resolves: #77032
Releases: master
Change-Id: I21365e13d136ad10469c70b6cabec96d07c631f1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48905
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/UploadViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/FormViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Link/PageViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/ViewHelperBaseTestcase.php