[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:taskcenter 61/35061/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commite796d36eeeaf15379ae7edac301310d2e5a47833
tree2b23d063ae7ce071a9404ca92f5380eee08c580a
parentff4559e53e2f0251962a0f8980edb367ee30e5e3
[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:taskcenter

Resolves: #63584
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7da0dd37e275a7d2c42771f20e22f765ab0428c7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35061
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/conf.php [deleted file]