[BUGFIX] Fix double escaping of icon and title in EXT:impexp 79/50579/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commite74de9497583a6adfa22d8cdb6c23310041d5d7a
treea68d32a7e58d44a4a51172a17be84adca7434277
parentd9ee0e466fdeb95cc63d6fc81b96461b7c40b23c
[BUGFIX] Fix double escaping of icon and title in EXT:impexp

The title and icon are double escaped. This leads to HTML output
as readable code. Move translation into the controller.

Resolves: #76277
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: I5529e00788ea870475d4b46f2da9dd472d226a97
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50579
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Configuration.html