[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move language and images in impexp 71/41571/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:50:00 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commite426e634189496f5ffb8ca535c87c1456d17f6dd
tree2566bd1ce34f1e17708fec115189e16f2677160c
parenta463e0a0280b1aa4534f6928d3500cc278ebb39e
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move language and images in impexp

Remove unused images.

Resolves: #68277
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id212373261647541a94251264ae2dcacec6f0dfb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41571
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Reviewed-by: Valentin Funk <valentin.funk@computerfabrik.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Clickmenu.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Task/ImportExportTask.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/template.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Public/Images/export.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/clear.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/template.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/export.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/import.gif [deleted file]