[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated f:switch and f:case 15/52915/5
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:02:48 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:51:56 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commite3f9895f72825bfa93ad2bfaa36cdd78140ddd4b
tree1edd9b7964d9a596b781dca36898b3f1de7ea2ac
parent777049922b985442b262f3be762d993fb031fc70
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated f:switch and f:case

Counterparts exist in Fluid engine.

Change-Id: I7fd0bc3b5569196858a8f5aa6967de2bf76385b1
Resolves: #81307
Resolves: #81106
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52915
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CaseViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/SwitchViewHelper.php [deleted file]