[TASK] Add unit tests for stdWrap_expandList() 11/43711/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 17:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commite3abec18b45aaa6419713ceccbd2b9103497abc8
tree29efec1124de7ffc0ae4ecd3dc3efe79e6ab9200
parent9981dcc915c5f41720fa5bd523fa7e3f50fb87ea
[TASK] Add unit tests for stdWrap_expandList()

Resolves: #70282
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4468bc758b25825f2e746792c4f27a7a67183a6b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43711
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php