[CLEANUP] Cleanup backend toolbar item registration 68/32668/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commite3ab0bd0d129587bb0ccf67f5ab5178d753639ba
tree77852cb72b54c3d2f2052da3f7de5c03422a72c5
parent373f67b76f8e1dfc817ba77f68a40f9e20185131
[CLEANUP] Cleanup backend toolbar item registration

* Remove side effects from class file
* Move registration script to Resources/PHP folder

Resolves: #61467
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I0786a1d2bddefac17780168acbd2e088c2e5690a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32668
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Resources/PHP/RegisterToolbarItem.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/opendocs/ext_localconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/opendocs/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/registerToolbarItem.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/PHP/RegisterToolbarItem.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_localconf.php