[BUGFIX] Use correct storage when getting public url of processed file 64/43364/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 23:42:09 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 17:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commite325d476176c2f3f0307faccb35efec361bcb494
tree8e9fc7b71f19e7c79251cedf80677b7436ca09d5
parenta397f7083fd9ac10fa3c93be2ebcd91bfe0bf360
[BUGFIX] Use correct storage when getting public url of processed file

If the processed file object is marked configured to use the original
file we have to ensure the right storage is used when creating the
publicUrl.

Resolves: #69833
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Iba0b4c7b8ef8b65cceae86ada0a7c7e85f338fdf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43364
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractFile.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ProcessedFile.php