[TASK] Remove eval() in ext:form Unit Tests 28/42928/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commite2e7e241cc32bafa107d2b57440f17a55a180f47
treee263f7443d88be502383002fc4aa89fd2c53c4fb
parentd3927c833f58d67859a0e438ded29967f238831e
[TASK] Remove eval() in ext:form Unit Tests

This partly back-ports the changes of issue #67664 to
remove eval() calls in uni tests. This change affects
only the ext:form tests.

Related: #67664
Resolves: #69412
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie31a3487aa1126d6f43032f8f8242370c3704610
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42928
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithFormPrefixFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithoutFormPrefixFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithoutInterfaceFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/PostProcess/PostProcessorTest.php