[TASK] Add missing fe_login hooks to docs 43/60443/6
authorStephan Großberndt <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerTobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:27:15 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commite2893d80b90c425b70f7e6974301eea3ab42b0af
tree6a49a0e7123155fa286b659b5dc9a8e1dfeb6a32
parent8c012260aba781f6c80f36c5e3513ee9bc76def6
[TASK] Add missing fe_login hooks to docs

Add the missing documentation of the hooks

 * `password_changed` added in TYPO3 4.3
 * `login_error` added in TYPO3 6.0

Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Resolves: #88131
Related: #87726, #29698
Change-Id: I0dc875a399da58e13b15225e173392565c64bb03
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60443
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Julian Geils <j_geils@web.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Julian Geils <j_geils@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Hooks/Index.rst