[BUGFIX] Remove check for TYPO3_MODE in ext_tables 63/57963/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:46:04 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commite1476c5ee2135ea093928d8c21be2c4ce75ea47f
tree318c169fe2df754299a35c5f5729483371fb2643
parent167fc66b6953e81f0bd9658d42d6d10d4eac87de
[BUGFIX] Remove check for TYPO3_MODE in ext_tables

With TYPO3 v9.0, all simple TYPO3_MODE checks of all system extensions
were removed, however EXT:rsaauth was somehow forgotten.

Resolves: #85904
Releases: master
Change-Id: If76b25813d323e0604a0a48596f2cd3d113f833a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57963
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_tables.php