[!!!][TASK] RTE transformations: Remove hsc options 45/46145/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:31:14 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commite118e044c20e6fe953b368ae5c43511de210ef63
tree5c5b80fbefcc409f7481200833c7b8a7e345e249
parentf01ee8497b69ed7444dde60cf1d212c0125c0918
[!!!][TASK] RTE transformations: Remove hsc options

The option to re-convert htmlspecialchars() between transformations
RTE and DB is always on, in order to clean HTML is always turned
on, meaning that the HTMLcleaner() method will not do htmlspecialchars() at all by default.

As these additional options is now obsolete with the current rtehtmlarea
extension (thus, always "enabled"), the options are removed.

Resolves: #72889
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6092054c65a031615546ceff9ee70a94f3033ec7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46145
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72889-RemovedRteHtmlParserHtmlspecialcharsTransformationOptions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Proc/pageTSConfig.txt